COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Representing
1	Mr. Ashwani Windlass	Chairman	Independent
2	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Member	Independent
3	Mr. Krishnan Ramachandran	Member	Independent
4	Mr. Suresh Vaswani	Member	Independent
5	Mr. K. K. Maheshwari	Member	Aditya Birla Group
6	Mr. Sunil Sood	Member	Vodafone Group

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Representing
1	Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman	Independent
2	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Member	Independent
3	Mr. Suresh Vaswani	Member	Independent
4	Ms. Neena Gupta	Member	Independent
5	Mr. Himanshu Kapania	Member	Aditya Birla Group
6	Mr. Sunil Sood	Member	Vodafone Group

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Representing
1	Mr. K. K. Maheshwari	Chairman	Aditya Birla Group
2	Mr. Himanshu Kapania	Member	Aditya Birla Group
3	Mr. Ravinder Takkar	Member	Vodafone Group
4	Ms. Neena Gupta	Member	Independent

CSR Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Representing
1	Ms. Neena Gupta	Chairperson	Independent
2	Mr. Arun Adhikari	Member	Independent
3	Mr. Krishnan Ramachandran	Member	Independent
4	Mr. Ravinder Takkar	Member	Vodafone Group

Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Representing
1	Mr. Himanshu Kapania	Chairman	Aditya Birla Group
2	Mr. Sunil Sood	Member	Vodafone Group
3	Mr. Arun Adhikari	Member	Independent
4	Mr. Ashwani Windlass	Member	Independent

Capital Raising Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Representing
1	Mr. K. K. Maheshwari	Member	Aditya Birla Group
2	Mr. Ravinder Takkar	Member	Vodafone Group
3	Mr. Ashwani Windlass	Member	Independent
4	Mr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal	Member	Independent

Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Representing
1	Mr. K. K. Maheshwari	Member	Aditya Birla Group
2	Mr. Ravinder Takkar	Member	Vodafone Group
3	Mr. Himanshu Kapania	Member	Aditya Birla Group
4	Mr. Diego Massidda	Member	Vodafone Group
5.	Mr. Akshaya Moondra	Member	CEO